Aircraft Intermediate Maintenance Detachment Iwakuni

AIMD Iwakuni Contact Information

Command Mailing Address:

Officer-in-Charge

CFWP Det AIMD Iwakuni

Unit 37315

FPO AP 96310-7315

OIC: LCDR Thomas D. Miyano, USN

ON BASE DSN: 315-255-2004

OFF BASE: 0827-94-2004

FROM CONUS: 011-81-827-94-2004

EMAIL: thomas.drake.miyano@fe.navy.mil

AOIC: CWO3 Shannon D. Walker, USN

ON BASE DSN: 315-255-2034

OFF BASE: 0827-94-2034

FROM CONUS: 011-81-827-94-2034

EMAIL: shannon.walker@fe.navy.mil

SEL: AFCM(AW/SW) Gener M. Torres, USN

ON BASE DSN: 315-255-2002

OFF BASE: 0827-94-2002

FROM CONUS: 011-81-827-94-2002

EMAIL: gener.torres@fe.navy.mil

OMBUDSMAN:

PRI: Mrs. Thaves

EMAIL: iwakuniombudsman@gmail.com

ALT: Mrs. Jelobkovitch

EMAIL: iwakuniombudsman@gmail.com

CCC: AT1(AW) Sean P. Timmons

ON BASE DSN: 315-255-2013

OFF BASE: 0827-94-2013

FROM CONUS: 011-81-827-94-2013

EMAIL: sean.timmons@fe.navy.mil

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR:

PRI: AOC(AW) Peter W. James, USN

ON BASE: 315-255-2013

OFF BASE: 0827-94-2061

FROM CONUS: 011-81-827-94-2061

EMAIL: peter.james@fe.navy.mil

ALT: YN1(AW) Marites B. Pabello, USN

ON BASE DSN: 315-255-2012

OFF BASE: 0827-94-2012

FROM CONUS: 011-81-827-94-2012

EMAIL: marites.pabello@fe.navy.mil