View Image

Naval Oceanography Honors First Hall of Fame Inductees, Dedicates New Supercomputers
(left to right) Dr.
. Bill Burnett, Rear Adm. (ret.) James Koehr, Dr. Donald Durham, Vice Adm. (ret.) Paul Gaffney II and Rear Adm. John Okon at the Naval Meteorology and Oceanography Command Hall of Fame ceremony held on Jan. 25, 2019, at Stennis Space Center, Miss. Koehr, Durham and Gaffney were the first inductees at the inaugural ceremony that also included the unveiling and ribbon-cutting on the newest DoD Supercomputing Resource Centers supercomputers that were installed in 2018.

Download High Resolution

Go Back